Leadership Team

Executive Director
Bob Fey
AFT1911Fey@yahoo.com

Office Coordinator
Maria Martinez
Maria@cfe1911.org

President
Robbie Schneiderman
Rob@cfe1911.org

Treasurer
Julie Terazzas

Secretary
Ann Holliday
Unionann@aol.com

Coastline College Vice Presidents

Dan Johnson
profdjjohn@gmail.com

Part-Time Representative
Chau Tran
chauductran@outlook.com

Golden West College
Deborah Goldstick
dgoldstick_union@outlook.com

Theresa Lavarini
tllavarini@charter.net

Julie Terrazas
qetal_@hotmail.com

Part Time Representative
Vacant

Orange Coast College

Darryl Isaac
ike322@sbcglobal.net

Stacy Kirsch
powerwithme@me.com

Vesna Marcina
vmarcina@gmail.com

 

Advertisements

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: